November 18, 2022 | Commentary on Kentucky

The words, Honor Kentucky's Veterans a KET Forum on a variegated blue background along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.The words, Honoring Kentucky's Veterans a KET Forum on a colorful blue background.

season
49

episodes

Jump to the latest broadcast dates

forthcoming

November 18, 2022

Journalists from across the state discuss the week’s news with presenter Bill Bryant. Planned guests: John Cheves, Lexington Herald leader; Divya Karthikeyan, Kentucky Public Radio; and Chris Otts, WDRB in Louisville.

  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKI
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. ET KET
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00 AM CT KET
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET KET2
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. CT on KET2
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKI
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET KETKY
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKY
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKY

November 25, 2022

Journalists from across the state discuss the week’s news with presenter Bill Bryant.

  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 11:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 10:30pm CT KET2
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKI
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKI
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKI
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKI
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKI
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKY

December 2, 2022

Journalists from across the state discuss the week’s news with presenter Bill Bryant.

  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKI
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT KETKI
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKI
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKI
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKI
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKI
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET KET2
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 1:00 am CT KET2
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. CT KETKI
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT KETKY

December 9, 2022

Journalists from across the state discuss the week’s news with presenter Bill Bryant.

  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 11:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 10:30pm CT KET2
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKI
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 1:00 am ET KET
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00 AM CT KET
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET KET2
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. CT on KET2
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKI
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00 PM CT KET
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKI
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKY
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKY

December 16, 2022

Journalists from across the state discuss the week’s news with presenter Bill Bryant.

  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 11:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 10:30pm CT KET2
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKY
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 1:00 am ET KET
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00 AM CT KET
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET KET2
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. CT on KET2
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKY
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 7:30 am CT KETKY
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00 PM CT KET
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKY
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 9:00 am CT KETKY
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKY

Jump to the next broadcast dates

youngest

November 18, 2022 – S49 E3

  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 11:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 10:30pm CT KET2
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET

November 11, 2022 – S49 E2

  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKY
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET KETKY
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKY
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET KET2
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. CT on KET2
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. ET KET
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 12:00 AM CT KET
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKY
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 12:00 AM CT KET2
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET

November 4, 2022 – S49 E1

  • Monday, November 7, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKY
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKY
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKY
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKI
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. ET KET2
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 2:00 a.m. CT KET2
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 12:30 am ET KET
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 11:30pm CT KET
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKY
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKY
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 11:41 PM ET KET2
  • Friday November 4, 2022 10:41 PM CT on KET2
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET

October 28, 2022 – S48 E52

  • Monday, October 31, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKY
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 9:00 a.m. CT KETKY
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKI
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKI
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKI
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKI
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKI
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 6:30 a.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 at 11:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 at 10:30pm CT KET2
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET

October 21, 2022 – S48 E51

  • Monday, October 24, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KETKI
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 at 10:00 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:00 am CT KETKI
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 at 1:30 am ET KETKI
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 at 12:30 AM CT KETKI
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. ET KETKI
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET KET
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. CT on KET
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 8:30 am ET KETKI
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT KETKI
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET KETKI
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. CT on KETKI
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:30 a.m. CT KET2
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 at 11:30 p.m. ET KET2
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:30pm CT KET2
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 at 8:00 p.m. ET KET
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. CT on KET

above

Source