Adele is adding two additional dates to weekends with Adele Las Vegas Residency

Adele has added two additional dates to her Las Vegas residency.


The newly added performances are on December 30th and 31st, with general ticket sales taking place on November 23rd at 10am. When announcing the dates online, she commented:


“New Year’s Eve has always been a disappointment for me, I always seem to spend it in the car on the way to and from somewhere! But not this year!! I will ring in 2023 on stage!! Dress smartly for New Year’s Eve and I’d love for those of you who come to do the same!


The British singer kicked them out Weekends with Adele Residency at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace last week (November 18), her shows are scheduled to run through March 25, 2023.


She was due to start the residency back in January, but performances were postponed the day before the residency’s first show due to complications caused by COVID-19.


Adele released her latest album 30 in November 2021.



Adele’s upcoming tour dates are as follows


Fri, November 25, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, November 26, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, December 02, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, December 03, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, December 09, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, December 10, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, December 16, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, December 17, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, December 23, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, December 24, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, December 30, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, December 31, 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)

Fri, January 20, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, January 21, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, January 27, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, January 28, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, February 03, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, February 04, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Friday February 10, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, February 11, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Friday February 17, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, February 18, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri February 24, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, February 25, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, March 03, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, March 04, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, March 10, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, March 11, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, March 17, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, March 18, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Fri, March 24, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)
Sat, March 25, 2023 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Colosseum at Caesars Palace (USA)


Compare and buy Adele tickets at Stereoboard.com.



EDITOR’S NOTE

We do not advertise! Our editorial content is entirely funded by nice people like you who use Stereoboard’s listings when purchasing tickets for live events. To continue to support us the next time you are looking for concert, festival, sports or theater tickets, please Search for “stereo board”. It won’t cost you anything, you might find a better price than the usual outlets and save yourself waiting in an endless Friday morning queue as we list EVERYONE available sellers!

Share your thoughts with us

Similar news

Source